finally….

I have decided to just pick a team. After years of loving the sport, but not having “a team” to root for.  

I can not just pick any team. It has to be a team that I have a reason to like, right? My hometown team…? NO! I have my reasons. My sister’s team? Nah. My buddy’s team? Well….OK so at least they are a good team, but…. I can’t just be a follower, can I?

So, I now reveal my chosen team: the Pirates! Wooo! (and you thought it was going to be football, didn’t you?)

Leave a Reply

